Call Us Today! (617) 602-7745

Proudly serving Stoneham, MA and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service


Review Date: 12/25/2017 | Author: David M.

Comments: These guys were dependable. Hard working.

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: Janet L.

Comments: Worked with Chris to identify a plan, then work completed in a timely fashion with excellent results. Expectations met and would hire Interior Finishes by Eagle for next project in a minute !

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: We have just completed a bathroom remodeling project and could not be happier with the results. Al and his crew deliver superior workmanship using high quality materials. They were all a pleasure to work with and we would not hesitate to use Eagle for our next project.

Review Date: 06/05/2014 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Aroldo was friendly and did an excellent job repairing my gutter.

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: Matthew Q.

Comments: Al was excellent. He delivered exactly what I wanted for a completely reasonable price. The work is excellent quality and was performed in one afternoon. I will definitely be hiring him for some other jobs in the future.

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: John K.

Comments: from review of work to be done, and start and finish, everything was completed perfectly with no hassles

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Mark E.

Comments: Al was very attentive and worked very hard to make sure I was pleased with the work. They did a great job on the whole bathroom.

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: Maggie M.

Comments: The owner of the company has many years in general contracting with several professional licenses. He has an absolute first rate staff of licensed professions who performed their tasks in a complete bathroom remodeling in a condo built in the 1920's. Anything that I asked of them in terms of adding more design elements they carried out those requests. They gutted the room and removed an old bathtub. They completed the work on time and it consisted of the following: gutting the room creating new floor with marble and other sedign elements reeplaced the tub, vanity, plumbing, toilet, bathroom mirrow complete rewiring, adding heated floor

Review Date: 05/11/2013 | Author: Lawrence C.

Comments: Finishes by Eagle did an execlent job with my bathroom remodeling project. They were very thorough to the very end. They addressed all of my questions/thoughts in a timely manner. I was/am very pleased.

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: Suren S.

Comments: He did an excellent job and converted our first floor half bath into a full one by building a shower stall there. He and his team mates were very punctual and they all did their jobs very well. Every night they cleaned the work area before leaving for the day and they had very carefully covered other areas with plastic so that the rest of the house was fairly free of dust. The electrical, plumbing, and painting jobs were also done by Al's team to our great satisfaction. We will certainly use his services for our future projects. We also thank Home Advisor for referring Al to us

Review Date: 11/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Al was great to work with. I had a difficult project in the city that involved repairing a deck/second means of egress. Al showed up when he said he would, did quality work, and charged less than others. Throughout the whole process Al kept me informed and was very professional. I liked Al's work so I decided to use him on another project in my yard and my neighbor hired him as well! Great guy, great value, and plays by the rules (which is sometimes hard to find in a contractor). Most of all, every time I called, Al picked up the phone. Would not hesisate to recommend.

Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Exterior Front porch demolition and full replica replacement + foundation repairs/New Masonry front walk. Thier work and knowledge is far greater then is marketed on the web site. When we first met, and with every subsequant visit and stage of work, I realized that Al knew and was very experienced with everything from general construction, foundation work, local building code as well as working with the local inspector. The finished project is beautiful, solidly built and I truly feel it will last a very long time. My only criticism was that he does not market himself well. He should improve the web page to really show the quality work.

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Jose T.

Comments: I was a little bit scared by contracting unknown people to my house but it turn out that opposite way they show me I can really trust on them, they did a great job I will recomend them to anybody great people to work with and they will explain you step by step what are they going to do everyday they working. If they tell you they be at your place at 7AM trust me 6:59 AM they will be outside waiting. also if you need to leave the house in they are working you can leave with out worrys they will lock down the house after they done very honest people. They will give you a reasonable price definetly they will work with your budget.

Review Date: 10/28/2011 | Author: Anthony C.

Comments: Aroldo is great to deal with. He will listen to your suggestions as well as offer his own. For example, I was looking to add a hatch on myflat roof with a skylight which would have costed me hundreds to implement. Aroldo came up with a custom solution that saved me money and eliminated the leaks that I found when I bought the house. Interior Finishes remolded my back porch, performing rough and finish work. Their capabilities extend beyond just interior remodeling. This company was a good find.